Board of Directors

CFSCI’s volunteer Board of Directors consists of civic and community leaders responsible for managing the Foundation’s assets, developing new funds and making grants to the organizations that the Foundation and its donors support.

2020 Board of Directors

Phyllis Weaver, President

John Sieglitz, Vice President

Debbie Allen, Secretary

Peggy Higgins, Treasurer

Karen Dutkiewicz

Denise Lieland

Karen Miller

Paul Schmitt (not pictured)

Rachel Schuler

Dick Yanikoski

2020 Committee Members

Russ Brink
Stephanie Furnish
Jill Hutcherson
Roger Nay
Jennifer Scudder

Board Alumni

Our success has been possible by the outstanding efforts of our past board members. Their commitment of time and talent has been extraordinary and the Switzerland County community will forever be grateful for their vision and dedication.

Sandy Althoff
K.C. Banta
Craig Bond
Joy Briggs
Adam Cole
Jim Cole
Phyllis Collier
Nancy Craig
Mary Jane Demaree
Robert Findley
Judy Firth
Ginger Furnish
Pete Furnish*
Sondra Furnish
Darin Gullion
Darrell Hansel
David Hickman
Michelle Hicks
Jill Hutcherson
Shannon Jackson
Lary Jones
John Keeton
Steven Konkle
Roy Leap
Rick Lewis
Ruth Lohide
Steve Lyons
Bobbi Marksberry
Brenda McCreary
Russell McSwain*
Kip Meyerhoff
Rose Monjar
Roger Nay
Helen Parks
Bev Parrott*
Roger Parrott
Jim Phipps
Shannon Phipps
Wilma Rosenberger
Jennifer Scudder
Rita Sullivan
Cindy Welch
Jessica Whitham
Bruce Williams
Kirk Works*

Community Foundation of Switzerland County Inc.

303 Ferry St, Vevay, IN 47043
Phone: (812) 427-9160